You are here: Home Scientific Work Schachtrup Group Members

Members

foschachtrupheader

Home

Members

News

Publications

Links

Contact

 

 

Current Members / Alumni

 

Current Members

 

foschachtrup01

Dr. Christian Schachtrup
Group Leader

Email:
christian.schachtrup@anat.uni-freiburg.de

foschachtrup03

Meike Ast-Dumbach
Technical Assistant

Email:
meike.ast-dumbach@anat.uni-freiburg.de

 foschachtrup08

Lauriane Pous
Graduate Student

Email:
lauriane.pous@anat.uni-freiburg.de

foschachtrup12

Sachin Deshpande
Graduate Student

Email:
sachin.desphande@anat.uni-freiburg.de

foschachtrup13

Yu-Hsuan Chu
Graduate Student

Email:
yu-hsuan.chu@anat.uni-freiburg.de

foschachtrup16

Suvra Nath
Graduate Student

Email:
suvra.nath@anat.uni-freiburg.de

foschachtrup17

Dr. Silvie Mezey
Postdoc

Email:
silvie.mezey@anat.uni-freiburg.de

 foschachtrup18

Subash Chandra Malik
Graduate Student

Email:
subash.chandra.malik@anat.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Alumni

 

foschachtrup04

Dr. Christian Bohrer

foschachtrup05

Dr. Könül Mammadzada

foschachtrup02

Dr. Sabrina Pfurr

foschachtrup07 Dr. Sebastian Schildge
foschachtrup06 M.Sc.Leandra Plappert

 

Sebastian Wunnenburger

Assel Yerdenova

Juliane Bräuer

Sarah Frank

Rebekka Ihlemann

Christina Schütz

Romina Lopes Coelho

Eva Schramm

Ting-Chun

Magdalena Schwarzmüller

Tahira Aslan